News Feed:

Additional Safety Topics have been posted to our website… download them today!

WAH Refresher classes are now being scheduled… see our course calendar for dates!

Join our monthly Newsletter…  Contact the IEC to be added to the distribution list!

The 2018 Annual Safety Refresher has been posted to our website!

Contact

CONTACT US

Industrial Educational Cooperative

 

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
February 20, 2017 (Family Day)
April 14, 25, 2017 (Good Friday)
May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
July 3, 2017 (Canada Day)
August 7, 2017 (Civic Day)
September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
November 10, 2017 (Remembrance Day)
December 21, 2017 – January 1, 2018 (Christmas/New Years)

 

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Rob Taylor
519-542-7475
rtaylor@iecpartnership.com

Auditing & Accreditation:
Mike Disper
519-383-0295
mdisper@iecpartnership.com 

Information Technology:
Leslie General
519-337-1716
lgeneral@iecpartnership.com

IT Support:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment:
Krista Wilson
519-542-1309
kwilson@iecpartnership.com

 

 

Program Development:
Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Charlotte Cooper
519-337-7902
ccooper@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com