News Feed:

Minimum wage increased to $11.60 per hour as of Oct. 1, 2017

Working at Heights extended deadline with the MOL has expired as of Oct. 1, 2017.

The October Newsletter has been emailed out… contact the IEC if you would like to be added to the list!

WAH Recertification coming in 2018.

Contact

CONTACT US

Industrial Educational Cooperative

 

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
February 20, 2017 (Family Day)
April 14, 25, 2017 (Good Friday)
May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
July 3, 2017 (Canada Day)
August 7, 2017 (Civic Day)
September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
November 10, 2017 (Remembrance Day)

 

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Rob Taylor
519-542-7475
rtaylor@iecpartnership.com

Auditing & Accreditation:
Mike Disper
519-383-0295
mdisper@iecpartnership.com 

Information Technology:
Leslie General
519-337-1716
lgeneral@iecpartnership.com

IT Support:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment:
Krista Wilson
519-542-1309
kwilson@iecpartnership.com

 

 

Program Development:
Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Charlotte Cooper
519-337-7902
ccooper@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com