News Feed:

Thanks to those who attended our Annual Safety Forum!  Hope to see you again next year!!

Contact

CONTACT US

Industrial Educational Cooperative

 

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 1, 2019 (New Year’s Day)
February 18, 2019(Family Day)
 (Good Friday)
 (Victoria Day)
 (Canada Day)

 (Civic Day)
 (Labour Day)
 (Thanksgiving Day)
 (Christmas/New Years)

 

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Vince Gagner
519-542-7475
vgagner@iecpartnership.com

Information Technology:
Leslie General
519-337-1716
lgeneral@iecpartnership.com

IT Support:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment (SMA):
Krista Wilson
519-542-1309
kwilson@iecpartnership.com

 

 

Program Development & Accreditation:
Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Debbie Crossman
519-337-7902
dcrossman@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com