News Feed:

We are officially accredited with the MOL for our Working at Heights program!

See the latest Ministry of Labour updates in our newsletter on-line.

Make sure you have your Annual Safety Refresher up-to-date!

WHMIS 2015 is now available as a printed supplement OR as a computer based course.

The current Supervisory Training Modules 1, 2, 3, and 4 are scheduled on Thursday afternoons. See the Course Calendar for dates.

Contact

CONTACT US

Industrial Educational Cooperative

 

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
February 20, 2017 (Family Day)
April 14, 25, 2017 (Good Friday)
May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
July 3, 2017 (Canada Day)
August 7, 2017 (Civic Day)
September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
November 11, 2017 (Remembrance Day)

 

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Rob Taylor
519-542-7475
rtaylor@iecpartnership.com

Auditing & Accreditation:
Mike Disper
519-383-0295
mdisper@iecpartnership.com 

Communications:
Peter Stock
519-337-1716
pstock@iecpartnership.com

Information Technology:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment:
Krista Wilson

519-542-1309
kwilson@iecpartnership.com

 

 

Program Development:
Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Charlotte Cooper
519-337-7902
ccooper@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com