News Feed:

Book your 2-day Standard First Aid course… we now deliver this training!

WAH Refresher classes are now being scheduled… see our course calendar for dates!

Join our monthly Newsletter…  Contact the IEC to be added to the distribution list!

Additional Safety Topics have been posted to our website… download them today!

Thanks to all of those who attended our annual Safety Forum!  It was a great success!!

Contact

CONTACT US

Industrial Educational Cooperative

 

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 1, 2018 (New Year’s Day)
February 19, 2018 (Family Day)
March 30, 2018 (Good Friday)
May 21, 2018(Victoria Day)
 (Canada Day)
 (Civic Day)
 (Labour Day)
 (Thanksgiving Day)
 (Remembrance Day)
 (Christmas/New Years)

 

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Rob Taylor
519-542-7475
rtaylor@iecpartnership.com

Auditing & Accreditation:
Mike Disper
519-383-0295
mdisper@iecpartnership.com 

Information Technology:
Leslie General
519-337-1716
lgeneral@iecpartnership.com

IT Support:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment:
Krista Wilson
519-542-1309
kwilson@iecpartnership.com

 

 

Program Development:
Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Charlotte Cooper
519-337-7902
ccooper@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com