News Feed:

WE’RE MOVING JANUARY 2020!   Our new home will be at the Western Research Park 

Check out our new tab — FEES & RATES

GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF THE OBAA NOMINEES TONIGHT!

We are now cash free… debit or credit cards accepted.

Contact

CONTACT US

Sarnia-Lambton Industrial Educational Cooperative

Address

1489 London Rd
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1P6

Phone: 519-383-1222
Fax: 519-383-1305
Email:
info@iecpartnership.com

View Map

Holiday Office Closures:
January 1, 2019 (New Year’s Day)
February 18, 2019 (Family Day)
April 19, 2019 (Good Friday)
May 20, 2019 (Victoria Day)
July 1, 2019 (Canada Day)
July 26, 2019 (Staff Event)
August 5, 2019 (Civic Day)
September 2, 2019 (Labour Day)
October 14, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)
 (Christmas/New Years)

IEC Contact Information

General Manager:
Vince Gagner
519-542-7475
vgagner@iecpartnership.com

Information Technology:
Leslie General
519-337-1716
lgeneral@iecpartnership.com

IT Support:
support@iecpartnership.com

Safety Management Assessment (SMA):
Glenda Worsley
519-542-1309
gworsley@iecpartnership.com


Program Development & Accreditation:

Andrea Chennette
519-383-7025
achennette@iecpartnership.com

Scheduling & Administration:
Debbie Crossman
519-337-7902
dcrossman@iecpartnership.com

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK:
registration@iecpartnership.com